Best 28 songs of 2010: ranked

Alright so here’s the list in order of the best 28 songs. I couldn’t cut it down any more. I hope you enjoy it. Also, know that I could have had 40 easily but some just weren’t fit.

Ain’t no half steppin’. Ain’t no mountain high enough. Ain’t no sunshine when she’s gone. Ain’t no rest for the wicked.
Also, I love sharing.

Speaking of, if you want to be awesome and 28 songs richer, grab em here.
You can disagree with my rankings but Alicia Keys has something on me with that song. Go ahead make fun of what we have, but it’s real. We can take it. Hate away.

Also songs should be played in order shown by above graphic for maximum enjoyment. Bye for now, I gotta rest up for Tron: Legacy 3D matinee tomorrow.

Comments
2 Responses to “Best 28 songs of 2010: ranked”
  1. jeffbbz says:

    downloading. Although I can’t believe you didn’t put Rustie “Hyperthrust” in there. You must not have have listen to my mix much.

    • wholegrain says:

      I didn’t have time to really mentally add stuff from your list. I just had like 2 days with it. I do love that Rustie jam. those I mean. You better love that mix. It appeals to the masses and the liters.

Leave a Reply

